Virtual event | Driving change in employment in 2022 and beyond

Following our two previous and highly successful European Employment conferences for clients and contacts, we are delighted to announce this year's virtual conference will be taking place on 3 November 2021.

The world of employment practices and workplace obligations is racing through significant change. Businesses are fast concluding that their established forms of managing and engaging employees are out of step with current and future needs.

This virtual event will provide an opportunity for you to hear from both our external speakers and Osborne Clarke UK and European Employment Partners on a host of employment related issues, opportunities and challenges facing businesses and organisations across a variety of sectors now and in the coming 12 months.

The focus will be on:

  • What it means to be a good employer in 2022?
  • What can employers expect of their employees in 2022?
  • What is driving the employment agenda?

Our guest panellists include Catrin Llewellyn, Senior Corporate Counsel (Employment) at Veritas, Lindsay Ross, Chief Human Resources Officer at BitpandaVanessa Hogan, Compliance and Corporate Director (Employment) at Splunk Inc and Craig Spickett, Interim Chief People Officer (Employment) at Godiva Chocolatier.

In addition to hearing from our panel of experts, we would be delighted to offer you the opportunity to have 30 minutes with one of our employment lawyers from any of the 8 countries in our group (UK, Germany, France, Belgium, Spain, Italy, The Netherlands and Sweden). These sessions will be offered on a first come first served basis to people who attend the virtual event and can be arranged for a future date and when it is convenient to you. We will look to follow up on this with you after the event.

We hope you will join us for this exciting event and look forward to seeing you in November.

Share
Interested in hearing more from Osborne Clarke?

When and Where

Start
End
14:00 - 16:00 GMT
15:00 - 17:00 CET
10:00 - 12:00 EST
07:00 - 09:00 PST

Connect with one of our experts