Webinar | Brexit, Skykick and the future for trade mark protection and enforcement in the UK | Other Brexit issues for brand owners and their advisors

5.00-5.45pm BST / 6.00-6.45pm CEST / 12.00.12.45pm EDT / 9.00-9.45am PDT

In this webinar, we will look at the other impacts of Brexit on brand owners, including:

  • design and copyright protection;
  • parallel trade; and
  • enforcement of IP rights.

Interested in attending?

Register your interest >

When and where?

9 July 2020

17:00 - 17:45